Rahiya Door Deya

by Kikar Dalewala, Shashi
Album   ·  3,348 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  3,348 Plays  ·  41:55

© 2017 Vital Records-T

You Might Like


About Rahiya Door Deya

Rahiya Door Deya is a Punjabi album released in 2017. There are a total of 8 songs in Rahiya Door Deya. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kikar Dalewala and Shashi. Listen to all of Rahiya Door Deya online on JioSaavn.