Pyar Naal Na Sahi

by Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi
Album   ·  33,883 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  33,883 Plays  ·  56:10

℗ 2007 Digital Entertainment World

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Pyar Naal Na Sahi

Pyar Naal Na Sahi is a Punjabi album released in 2017. There are a total of 8 songs in Pyar Naal Na Sahi. The songs were composed by Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi, a talented musician. Listen to all of Pyar Naal Na Sahi online on JioSaavn.