by Vijay Antony
Album   ·  71,902 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  71,902 Plays  ·  21:56

© 2011 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Puliveta

Puliveta is a Telugu album released in 2011. There are a total of 5 songs in Puliveta. The songs were composed by Vijay Antony, a talented musician. Listen to all of Puliveta online on JioSaavn.