by Sachin Gupta
Album   ·  32,457,223 Plays  ·  16 Songs  ·  32,457,223 Plays  ·  1:07:45

© 1996 Tips Music

You Might Like


About Prince

Prince is a Hindi album released in 2010. There are a total of 16 songs in Prince. The songs were composed by Sachin Gupta, a talented musician. Listen to all of Prince online on JioSaavn.