by Rajesh Murugesan, Gopi Sunder
Album   ·  18,271,924 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  18,271,924 Plays  ·  23:39

© 2016 Aditya Music

You Might Like

About Premam

Premam is a Telugu album released in 2016. There are a total of 7 songs in Premam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rajesh Murugesan and Gopi Sunder. Listen to all of Premam online on JioSaavn.