Prema Yuddha

by S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, P. Jayachandran
Album   ·  7,114 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  7,114 Plays  ·  21:00

© 1983 Sangeetha

You Might Like


About Prema Yuddha

Prema Yuddha is a Kannada album released in 1983. There are a total of 4 songs in Prema Yuddha. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S. P. Balasubrahmanyam and P. Jayachandran. Listen to all of Prema Yuddha online on JioSaavn.