Prem Deewani

by Vijay Laxmi
Album   ·  163,818 Plays  ·  14 Songs  ·  163,818 Plays  ·  52:46

© 2013 Raju Cassettes Industries

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Prem Deewani

Prem Deewani is a Bhojpuri album released in 2013. There are a total of 14 songs in Prem Deewani. The songs were composed by Vijay Laxmi, a talented musician. Listen to all of Prem Deewani online on JioSaavn.