by Mahesh Shankar
Album   ·  160,063 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  160,063 Plays  ·  28:13

© 2013 Aalap Music

You Might Like

About Prasthaanam

Prasthaanam is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 7 songs in Prasthaanam. The songs were composed by Mahesh Shankar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Prasthaanam online on JioSaavn.