Perunnal Pattukal

by Samad, Haneef
Album   ·  334 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  334 Plays  ·  34:51

© 2011 Krishna Audios

You Might Like


About Perunnal Pattukal

Perunnal Pattukal is a Malayalam album released in 2011. There are a total of 7 songs in Perunnal Pattukal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Samad and Haneef. Listen to all of Perunnal Pattukal online on JioSaavn.