by Arjun Janya
Album   ·  663,718 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  663,718 Plays  ·  16:50

© 2017 Mars Films / Jhankar Music

You Might Like


About Pataki

Pataki is a Kannada album released in 2017. There are a total of 5 songs in Pataki. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Arjun Janya. Listen to all of Pataki online on JioSaavn.