by Rev Dr Vincent Samuel
Album   ·  1 Play  ·  9 Songs  ·  1 Play  ·  41:49

© 2004 Music Mindss

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Paathirar

Paathirar is a Tamil album released in 2021. There are a total of 9 songs in Paathirar. The songs were composed by Rev Dr Vincent Samuel, a talented musician. Listen to all of Paathirar online on JioSaavn.