Ondu Mutthina Kathe

by Various Artists
Album   ·  335,802 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  335,802 Plays  ·  23:14

© 1986 Sangeetha

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ondu Mutthina Kathe

Ondu Mutthina Kathe is a Kannada album released in 1986. There are a total of 5 songs in Ondu Mutthina Kathe. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as L. Vaidyanathan, Dr. Rajkumar, Rathnamala Prakash, and more. Listen to all of Ondu Mutthina Kathe online on JioSaavn.