Ondraga Originals

by Karthik, Chinnaponnu, Sanjith Hegde
Album   ·  1,946,396 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  1,946,396 Plays  ·  16:25

© 2018 Divo

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ondraga Originals

Ondraga Originals is a Tamil album released in 2018. There are a total of 4 songs in Ondraga Originals. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Karthik, Chinnaponnu, and Sanjith Hegde. Listen to all of Ondraga Originals online on JioSaavn.