Om Namo Shivaya

by B.M. Prasad, Shalini Deshpande
Album   ·  80,472 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  80,472 Plays  ·  43:47

© 2006 Vega Entertainment

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Om Namo Shivaya

Om Namo Shivaya is a Kannada album released in 2006. There are a total of 2 songs in Om Namo Shivaya. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as B.M. Prasad and Shalini Deshpande. Listen to all of Om Namo Shivaya online on JioSaavn.