O Saqia

by Various Artists
Album   ·  16 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  16 Plays  ·  59:24

℗ 2020 Saraiki Production

You Might Like


About O Saqia

O Saqia is a Punjabi album released in 2020. There are a total of 10 songs in O Saqia. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Malik Afzal Shahzad, Imran Atta, Meer Nadir Ali, and more. Listen to all of O Saqia online on JioSaavn.