O Priyathama

by Valisha-Sandeep
Album   ·  25,297 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  25,297 Plays  ·  36:22

© 2005 Mars Films / Jhankar Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About O Priyathama

O Priyathama is a Kannada album released in 2005. There are a total of 7 songs in O Priyathama. The songs were composed by Valisha-Sandeep, a talented musician. Listen to all of O Priyathama online on JioSaavn.