O Meri Gori

by Various Artists
Album   ·  3,160 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  3,160 Plays  ·  19:42

© 2014 DRJ Records

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About O Meri Gori

O Meri Gori is a Hindi album released in 2014. There are a total of 4 songs in O Meri Gori. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ruchi Singh, Supriya Pathak, and Manish Bhatia. Listen to all of O Meri Gori online on JioSaavn.