O Gulaabiye

by M.N. Krupakar
Album   ·  23,858 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  23,858 Plays  ·  28:27

© 2014 Lahari Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About O Gulaabiye

O Gulaabiye is a Kannada album released in 2014. There are a total of 7 songs in O Gulaabiye. The songs were composed by M.N. Krupakar, a talented musician. Listen to all of O Gulaabiye online on JioSaavn.