Nyaayakke Shikeshe

by Various Artists
Album   ·  14,758 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  14,758 Plays  ·  19:13

© 1987 Sangeetha

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nyaayakke Shikeshe

Nyaayakke Shikeshe is a Kannada album released in 1987. There are a total of 4 songs in Nyaayakke Shikeshe. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vijayanand, Vani Jayaram, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, and more. Listen to all of Nyaayakke Shikeshe online on JioSaavn.