by Sam C.S.
Album   ·  2,489,733 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  2,489,733 Plays  ·  16:40

℗ 2018 Lahari Recording Company

You Might Like


About Nota

Nota is a Telugu album released in 2018. There are a total of 6 songs in Nota. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sam C.S.. Listen to all of Nota online on JioSaavn.