Nokia Music Theatre

by Various Artists
Album   ·  8,898 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  8,898 Plays  ·  56:47

℗ 2012 Nokia India Pvt. Ltd., Under exclusive License from Nokia India Pvt. Ltd. and The Peninsula Foundation, New Delhi,India To Universal Music India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nokia Music Theatre

Nokia Music Theatre is a Hindi album released in 2012. There are a total of 10 songs in Nokia Music Theatre. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Om Prakash Rana, Dayam Khan, Bheekha Khan, and more. Listen to all of Nokia Music Theatre online on JioSaavn.