by Prasan, Achu Rajamani
Album   ·  2,015,314 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  2,015,314 Plays  ·  17:14

℗ 2018 Mango Music

You Might Like

About Neevevaro

Neevevaro is a Telugu album released in 2018. There are a total of 4 songs in Neevevaro. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Prasan and Achu Rajamani. Listen to all of Neevevaro online on JioSaavn.