Nee Illadhe

by Ashley Mendonca, Abhilash Lakra
Album   ·  2,089 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  2,089 Plays  ·  21:06

© 2014 Lahari Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nee Illadhe

Nee Illadhe is a Kannada album released in 2014. There are a total of 5 songs in Nee Illadhe. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ashley Mendonca and Abhilash Lakra. Listen to all of Nee Illadhe online on JioSaavn.