Naya Daur

by O. P. Nayyar
Album   ·  9,110,037 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  9,110,037 Plays  ·  45:44

© 1957 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Naya Daur

Naya Daur is a Hindi album released in 1957. There are a total of 10 songs in Naya Daur. The songs were composed by O. P. Nayyar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Naya Daur online on JioSaavn.