by Various Artists
Album   ·  752 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  752 Plays  ·  59:06

© 1970 M.C. Audios & Videos

You Might Like


About Navakabhishekam

Navakabhishekam is a Malayalam album released in 1970. There are a total of 15 songs in Navakabhishekam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Satheesh Babu, Jayshree, and Arun. Listen to all of Navakabhishekam online on JioSaavn.