by Vandana Murthy Srinivas
Album   ·  22,263 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  22,263 Plays  ·  19:25

© 2014 Lahari Music

You Might Like


About Nallapusalu

Nallapusalu is a Telugu album released in 2014. There are a total of 4 songs in Nallapusalu. The songs were composed by Vandana Murthy Srinivas, a talented musician. Listen to all of Nallapusalu online on JioSaavn.