Naane Raaja

by Various Artists
Album   ·  85,628 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  85,628 Plays  ·  13:08

© 1983 Sangeetha

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Naane Raaja

Naane Raaja is a Kannada album released in 1983. There are a total of 3 songs in Naane Raaja. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shankar-Ganesh, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, and S. Janaki. Listen to all of Naane Raaja online on JioSaavn.