This album is currently unavailable in your area. Why?


by A.R. Rahman
Album   ·  2,022,747 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  2,022,747 Plays  ·  30:52

℗ 1995 AP international

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Muthu

Muthu is a Tamil album released in 2016. There are a total of 5 songs in Muthu. The songs were composed by A.R. Rahman, a talented musician. Listen to all of Muthu online on JioSaavn.