Munna Michael

by Various Artists
Album   ·  32,724,600 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  32,724,600 Plays  ·  35:13

© 2017 Eros Music

You Might Like


About Munna Michael

Munna Michael is a Hindi album released in 2017. There are a total of 10 songs in Munna Michael. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Siddharth Mahadevan, Amit Mishra, Vishal Mishra, and more. Listen to all of Munna Michael online on JioSaavn.