Mukti Path

Album   ·  6,560 Plays8 Songs  ·  6,560 Plays  ·  41:07

© 2013 Tips Music

You Might Like


About Mukti Path

Mukti Path is a Marathi album released in 2013. There are a total of 8 songs in Mukti Path. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Krishna Shinde, Shakila Punavi, Shakuntala Jadhav, and more. Listen to all of Mukti Path online on JioSaavn.