by Nucleya, Rachita Arora, Vineet Kumar Singh
Album   ·  11,902,858 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  11,902,858 Plays  ·  42:14

© 2017 Eros Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mukkabaaz

Mukkabaaz is a Hindi album released in 2017. There are a total of 10 songs in Mukkabaaz. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Nucleya, Rachita Arora, and Vineet Kumar Singh. Listen to all of Mukkabaaz online on JioSaavn.