Mooru Janma

by Various Artists
Album   ·  153,901 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  153,901 Plays  ·  18:45

© 1984 Sangeetha

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mooru Janma

Mooru Janma is a Kannada album released in 1984. There are a total of 4 songs in Mooru Janma. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rajan-Nagendra, S. Janaki, S.P. Sailaja, and more. Listen to all of Mooru Janma online on JioSaavn.