Mogara Phulala

by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,230,183 Plays  ·  16 Songs  ·  1,230,183 Plays  ·  1:07:34

© 1999 Saregama

You Might Like


About Mogara Phulala

Mogara Phulala is a Marathi album released in 1999. There are a total of 16 songs in Mogara Phulala. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Asha Bhosle, Lata Mangeshkar, Hemanta Kumar Mukhopadhyay, and more. Listen to all of Mogara Phulala online on JioSaavn.