Moga Muthu Mari

by L. R. Eswari
Album   ·  2,432 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  2,432 Plays  ·  40:49

© 1994 Abirami Audio

You Might Like


About Moga Muthu Mari

Moga Muthu Mari is a Tamil album released in 1994. There are a total of 9 songs in Moga Muthu Mari. The songs were composed by L. R. Eswari, a talented musician. Listen to all of Moga Muthu Mari online on JioSaavn.