This album is currently unavailable in your area. Why?


by Various Artists
Album   ·  55,500,889 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  55,500,889 Plays  ·  23:21

(P) 2018 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like

About Mitron

Mitron is a Hindi album released in 2018. There are a total of 7 songs in Mitron. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Yo Yo Honey Singh, Tanishk Bagchi, Lijo George, and more. Listen to all of Mitron online on JioSaavn.