Miss Butterfly

by Shree Pritam Banerjee
Album   ·  52,668 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  52,668 Plays  ·  24:43

© 2015 Venus

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Miss Butterfly

Miss Butterfly is a Bengali album released in 2015. There are a total of 6 songs in Miss Butterfly. The songs were composed by Shree Pritam Banerjee, a talented musician. Listen to all of Miss Butterfly online on JioSaavn.