MGR Special

Album   ·  3,711,025 Plays12 Songs  ·  3,711,025 Plays  ·  1:23:19

© 2016 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About MGR Special

MGR Special is a Tamil album released in 2016. There are a total of 12 songs in MGR Special. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as T.M. Soundararajan, P. Susheela, M. S. Viswanathan, and more. Listen to all of MGR Special online on JioSaavn.