Mental Lover

by Various Artists
Album   ·  140,320 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  140,320 Plays  ·  29:14

© 2020 RKMedia

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mental Lover

Mental Lover is a Sambalpuri album released in 2019. There are a total of 5 songs in Mental Lover. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Umakant Barik, Lopamundra Das, Brundaban Meher, and more. Listen to all of Mental Lover online on JioSaavn.