Medaram Jathara

by Sadive Devendra
Album   ·  82,640 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  82,640 Plays  ·  36:34

© 2013 Aalap Music

You Might Like


About Medaram Jathara

Medaram Jathara is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 9 songs in Medaram Jathara. The songs were composed by Sadive Devendra, a talented musician. Listen to all of Medaram Jathara online on JioSaavn.