Meda Meeda Abbai

by Shaan Rahman
Album   ·  369,306 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  369,306 Plays  ·  18:33

© 2017 E3Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Meda Meeda Abbai

Meda Meeda Abbai is a Telugu album released in 2017. There are a total of 5 songs in Meda Meeda Abbai. The songs were composed by Shaan Rahman, a talented musician. Listen to all of Meda Meeda Abbai online on JioSaavn.