Mata Ki Bhente

by Various Artists
Album   ·  238,174 Plays  ·  16 Songs  ·  238,174 Plays  ·  1:29:03

© 2014 Binacatunes

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mata Ki Bhente

Mata Ki Bhente is a Punjabi album released in 2014. There are a total of 16 songs in Mata Ki Bhente. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Master Sonu, Somraj, and Shyaam Rangeela. Listen to all of Mata Ki Bhente online on JioSaavn.