Maryade Mahalu

by Various Artists
Album   ·  6,548 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  6,548 Plays  ·  22:05

© 1983 Sangeetha

You Might Like


About Maryade Mahalu

Maryade Mahalu is a Kannada album released in 1983. There are a total of 5 songs in Maryade Mahalu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rajan-Nagendra, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, and S. Janaki. Listen to all of Maryade Mahalu online on JioSaavn.