Maro Drushyam

by Pramodh Kumar
Album   ·  1,588 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  1,588 Plays  ·  23:03

© 2017 Lahari Music

You Might Like


About Maro Drushyam

Maro Drushyam is a Telugu album released in 2017. There are a total of 5 songs in Maro Drushyam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Pramodh Kumar. Listen to all of Maro Drushyam online on JioSaavn.