by Geetha Madhuri Punic
Album   ·  242 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  242 Plays  ·  13:08

© 2014 Lahari Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Manthakini

Manthakini is a Tamil album released in 2014. There are a total of 3 songs in Manthakini. The songs were composed by Geetha Madhuri Punic, a talented musician. Listen to all of Manthakini online on JioSaavn.