Mann Osai

by Various Artists
Album   ·  3,760 Plays  ·  13 Songs  ·  3,760 Plays  ·  1:05:52

© 1995 Vijay Musicals

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mann Osai

Mann Osai is a Tamil album released in 1995. There are a total of 13 songs in Mann Osai. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Puspavam Kuppusamy, Anitha Kuppusamy, and Music. Listen to all of Mann Osai online on JioSaavn.