by Laxmikant- Pyarelal, Nagarjuna
Album   ·  924,842 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  924,842 Plays  ·  36:21

© 2014 Lahari Music

You Might Like


About Majnu

Majnu is a Telugu album released in 2014. There are a total of 6 songs in Majnu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Laxmikant- Pyarelal and Nagarjuna. Listen to all of Majnu online on JioSaavn.