by Various Artists
Album   ·  34,631 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  34,631 Plays  ·  44:42

© 2019 CIC Pictures

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Majanua

Majanua is a Bhojpuri album released in 2019. There are a total of 10 songs in Majanua. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Neelkamal Singh, Mukesh Mahi, Vishal Dubey 'Munna', and more. Listen to all of Majanua online on JioSaavn.