Maiya Layika Niyan

by Neha Chauhan
Album   ·  459 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  459 Plays  ·  38:06

© 2012 Sanjivani Digital Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Maiya Layika Niyan

Maiya Layika Niyan is a Bhojpuri album released in 2012. There are a total of 6 songs in Maiya Layika Niyan. The songs were composed by Neha Chauhan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Maiya Layika Niyan online on JioSaavn.