Maiya Ka Jagrata

by Rakesh Kumar Ranjan, Vijay Chauhan, Abhishek Mehra
Album   ·  1,295 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  1,295 Plays  ·  53:38

© 2020 Divine Melodies Pvt Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Maiya Ka Jagrata

Maiya Ka Jagrata is a Bhojpuri album released in 2020. There are a total of 9 songs in Maiya Ka Jagrata. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rakesh Kumar Ranjan, Vijay Chauhan, and Abhishek Mehra. Listen to all of Maiya Ka Jagrata online on JioSaavn.