Mahisagar Disco

by Various Artists
Album   ·  2,341 Plays  ·  16 Songs  ·  2,341 Plays  ·  58:54

© 1999 Soor Mandir

You Might Like


About Mahisagar Disco

Mahisagar Disco is a Gujarati album released in 1999. There are a total of 16 songs in Mahisagar Disco. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vikram Patil, Vatsala Patil, Jayshree, and more. Listen to all of Mahisagar Disco online on JioSaavn.